flip box

t.antonini@sion.ch

Antonini Tobia

Conseiller général

flip box

p.bornet@sion.ch

Bornet Patrick

Conseiller général

flip box

r.bornet@sion.ch

Bornet-Studer Ruth

Conseillère générale

Bourban Carthoblaz-Christine

Vice-présidente du conseil général

flip box

f.gillioz@sion.ch

Gillioz Fernand

Conseiller général

flip box

c.jacquod@sionl.ch

Jacquod Caterina

Conseillère générale

flip box

o.juillerat@sion.ch

Juillerat Olivier

Conseiller général

flip box

f.kuchler@sion.ch

Kuchler Fabien

Conseiller général

flip box

n.kuchler@sion.ch

Kuchler Noémie

Conseillère générale

flip box

c.paladini@sion.ch

Paladini Chantal

Conseillère générale

flip box

d.pannatier@sion.ch

Pannatier Kessler Delphine

Conseillère générale

flip box

jd.rouiller@sion.ch

Rouiller Jean-Daniel

Conseiller général

flip box

t.stalder@sion.ch

Stalder Thierry

Conseiller général

flip box

j.tavernier@sion.ch

Tavernier Jérôme

Conseiller général

flip box

a.turatti@sion.ch

Turatti Alain

Conseiller général

flip box

d.ulrich@sion.ch

Ulrich Daniel

Conseiller général

flip box

a.zumstein@sion.ch

Zumstein Alain

Conseiller général